HOME |  CALENDAR |  SITE MAP |  ARCHIVES | 



  SCYS Coastal League Fall 2013
Pts GP W L T GF GA TE
01. Cainhoy United   2488006040
02. CUSC Clash   1585303480
03. Cainhoy Athletic Riptide   13843125300
04. JIYSC Phoenix   7825113340
05. Cainhoy Reds   080806620
  U8 BOYS DIVISION
Sat, September 7, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
68   9:00 am  JIYSC Phoenix 0-9 Cainhoy United
63   10:10 am  CUSC Clash 11-0 Cainhoy Reds
Sat, September 14, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
58   9:00 am  Cainhoy United 9-1 Cainhoy Athletic Riptide
65   10:10 am  CUSC Clash 3-0 JIYSC Phoenix
Sat, September 21, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
59   9:00 am  Cainhoy United 11-0 Cainhoy Reds
Sun, September 22, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
52   2:50 pm  Cainhoy Athletic Riptide 1-0 CUSC Clash
Fri, September 27, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
60   6:00 pm  Cainhoy United 4-2 CUSC Clash
Sat, October 5, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
61   9:00 am  Cainhoy United 9-0 JIYSC Phoenix
54   12:30 pm  Cainhoy Reds 2-8 Cainhoy Athletic Riptide
56   2:50 pm  Cainhoy Reds 0-8 CUSC Clash
Sat, October 19, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
67   9:00 am  JIYSC Phoenix 4-2 Cainhoy Reds
51   9:00 am  Cainhoy Athletic Riptide 0-6 Cainhoy United
Sun, October 20, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
69   1:40 pm  JIYSC Phoenix 0-4 CUSC Clash
Mon, October 21, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
62   5:00 pm  CUSC Clash 5-0 Cainhoy Athletic Riptide
Sat, October 26, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
53   10:00 am  Cainhoy Athletic Riptide 4-3 JIYSC Phoenix
Sat, November 2, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
57   11:00 am  Cainhoy Reds 0-3 JIYSC Phoenix
Sat, November 9, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
66   9:00 am  JIYSC Phoenix 3-3 Cainhoy Athletic Riptide
55   9:00 am  Cainhoy Reds 0-9 Cainhoy United
Sat, November 16, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
50   9:00 am  Cainhoy Athletic Riptide 8-2 Cainhoy Reds
64   10:10 am  CUSC Clash 1-3 Cainhoy United
- has been rescheduled in last seven days (since Mar 6), - has been rescheduled since Aug 30  (current as of 3/13/14 4:35 pm)

   © Copyright 2014 South Carolina Youth Soccer. All rights reserved.
     © Copyright 2014 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems