HOME |  CALENDAR |  SITE MAP |  ARCHIVES | 



  SCYS Coastal League Fall 2013
Pts GP W L T GF GA TE
01. Coast 03 Red   331211105370
02. SCU/MP 03 Barca   18963045270
03. NASA U10 Strikers-H   181254334410
04. DISA Rangers   181064046340
05. SCU/MP 03 Real   8925221310
06. SSC 03 Junior Academy Boys White   71027121480
07. SCU/MP 03 Bayern   31019020520
  U10 BOYS DIVISION 1
Fri, September 6, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1024   6:00 pm  SCU/MP 03 Bayern 4-7 SCU/MP 03 Real
Sat, September 7, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1002   12:30 pm  Coast 03 Red 5-0 SCU/MP 03 Barca
1014   3:20 pm  NASA U10 Strikers-H 2-2 SCU/MP 03 Real
1015   5:00 pm  SCU/MP 03 Barca 2-6 Coast 03 Red
Sun, September 8, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1006   10:10 am  DISA Rangers 7-2 NASA U10 Strikers-H
1035   12:30 pm  SSC 03 Junior Academy Boys White 2-3 SCU/MP 03 Real
1033   5:00 pm  SSC 03 Junior Academy Boys White 1-8 SCU/MP 03 Barca
Fri, September 13, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1019   6:00 pm  SCU/MP 03 Barca vs SCU/MP 03 Real
Sat, September 14, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1007   10:30 am  DISA Rangers 2-5 SCU/MP 03 Barca
Sun, September 15, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1031   1:40 pm  SSC 03 Junior Academy Boys White 2-7 DISA Rangers
Sat, September 21, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1030   12:00 pm  SSC 03 Junior Academy Boys White 0-9 Coast 03 Red
1022   2:40 pm  SCU/MP 03 Bayern 1-4 NASA U10 Strikers-H
1036   3:30 pm  Coast 03 Red 5-0 SSC 03 Junior Academy Boys White
Sun, September 22, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1021   1:40 pm  SCU/MP 03 Bayern 3-7 DISA Rangers
Sat, October 5, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1011   1:00 pm  NASA U10 Strikers-H 7-6 DISA Rangers
Sun, October 6, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1038   2:10 pm  NASA U10 Strikers-H 4-2 SSC 03 Junior Academy Boys White
Fri, October 18, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1029   6:00 pm  SCU/MP 03 Real 3-4 SCU/MP 03 Bayern
Sat, October 19, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1027   9:00 am  SCU/MP 03 Real 2-2 NASA U10 Strikers-H
1009   2:50 pm  DISA Rangers 7-2 SCU/MP 03 Real
Sun, October 20, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1001   12:00 pm  Coast 03 Red 2-0 NASA U10 Strikers-H
1010   3:30 pm  NASA U10 Strikers-H 2-4 Coast 03 Red
Fri, October 25, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1023   6:00 pm  SCU/MP 03 Bayern 3-8 SCU/MP 03 Barca
Sat, October 26, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1017   10:10 am  SCU/MP 03 Barca 8-1 NASA U10 Strikers-H
1008   10:10 am  DISA Rangers 4-2 SCU/MP 03 Bayern
1004   12:00 pm  Coast 03 Red 2-0 SCU/MP 03 Real
1025   3:30 pm  SCU/MP 03 Real 0-2 Coast 03 Red
Sun, October 27, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1032   1:40 pm  SSC 03 Junior Academy Boys White 2-2 NASA U10 Strikers-H
1016   5:00 pm  SCU/MP 03 Barca 4-3 DISA Rangers
Sat, November 2, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1041   10:10 am  SCU/MP 03 Real 2-6 SSC 03 Junior Academy Boys White
1018   12:30 pm  SCU/MP 03 Barca vs SCU/MP 03 Bayern
1026   2:40 pm  SCU/MP 03 Real vs DISA Rangers
Sun, November 3, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1000   10:30 am  Coast 03 Red 1-2 DISA Rangers
1013   2:10 pm  NASA U10 Strikers-H 4-2 SCU/MP 03 Bayern
1005   3:00 pm  DISA Rangers 1-6 Coast 03 Red
1034   5:10 pm  SSC 03 Junior Academy Boys White 4-1 SCU/MP 03 Bayern
Sat, November 9, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1039   10:10 am  SCU/MP 03 Barca 7-2 SSC 03 Junior Academy Boys White
Sun, November 10, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1003   12:30 pm  Coast 03 Red 7-0 SCU/MP 03 Bayern
1037   1:40 pm  DISA Rangers vs SSC 03 Junior Academy Boys White
1020   2:50 pm  SCU/MP 03 Bayern 0-4 Coast 03 Red
1012   3:20 pm  NASA U10 Strikers-H 4-3 SCU/MP 03 Barca
Fri, November 15, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1028   6:00 pm  SCU/MP 03 Real vs SCU/MP 03 Barca
Sun, November 17, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1040   1:40 pm  SCU/MP 03 Bayern vs SSC 03 Junior Academy Boys White
- has been rescheduled in last seven days (since Mar 6), - has been rescheduled since Aug 30  (current as of 3/13/14 4:35 pm)

   © Copyright 2014 South Carolina Youth Soccer. All rights reserved.
     © Copyright 2014 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems