HOME |  CALENDAR |  SITE MAP |  ARCHIVES | 



  SCYS Publix SCSCL & PMSL Fall 2010
Pts GP W L T GF GF3 GA GD3 TE
01. CESA 93G Classic Red   19861122131120
02. CASA OUSA   1785121613490
03. LFC U17 Girls   10822477700
04. SSC U17 Girls   8824210610-30
05. PUFC 93 Girls Gold   180711134-180
  U17 GIRLS PMSL II
  Sat, August 21, 2010
GAME# TimeHome Away Location
2320   1:00 pm LFC U17 Girls 2-2 CASA OUSA CESA Spartanburg #1
  Sat, September 11, 2010
GAME# TimeHome Away Location
2303   3:00 pm CESA 93G Classic Red 0-0 LFC U17 Girls Carolina FC #1
  Sun, September 12, 2010
GAME# TimeHome Away Location
2310   3:00 pm PUFC 93 Girls Gold 0-2 CASA OUSA Carolina FC #1
  Sat, September 25, 2010
GAME# TimeHome Away Location
2319   1:00 pm LFC U17 Girls 1-3 CASA OUSA Carolina FC #2
2309   1:00 pm PUFC 93 Girls Gold 0-4 SSC U17 Girls Midlands Orthopaedics #1
2305   5:00 pm SSC U17 Girls 6-0 PUFC 93 Girls Gold Midlands Orthopaedics #1
  Sun, September 26, 2010
GAME# TimeHome Away Location
2312   1:00 pm CASA OUSA 0-1 CESA 93G Classic Red Michelin Athletic Field #1
  Sun, October 3, 2010
GAME# TimeHome Away Location
2315   3:00 pm CASA OUSA 1-1 LFC U17 Girls Carolina FC #3
  Sat, October 9, 2010
GAME# TimeHome Away Location
2300   11:00 am CESA 93G Classic Red 4-0 SSC U17 Girls South Carolina United FC BB&T 4
2304   3:00 pm SSC U17 Girls 0-2 CESA 93G Classic Red South Carolina United FC BB&T 4
  Sun, October 10, 2010
GAME# TimeHome Away Location
2316   3:00 pm LFC U17 Girls 0-1 CESA 93G Classic Red Manchester Meadows #2
  Sat, October 16, 2010
GAME# TimeHome Away Location
2301   11:00 am CESA 93G Classic Red 5-0 PUFC 93 Girls Gold Carolina FC #1
2313   11:00 am CASA OUSA 2-0 SSC U17 Girls Garners Ferry Road Park # 1
2306   3:00 pm SSC U17 Girls 0-0 CASA OUSA Garners Ferry Road Park # 1
  Sun, October 17, 2010
GAME# TimeHome Away Location
2311   3:00 pm PUFC 93 Girls Gold 0-0 LFC U17 Girls Manchester Meadows #2
  Wed, October 20, 2010
GAME# TimeHome Away Location
2302   7:00 pm CESA 93G Classic Red 0-1 CASA OUSA Brushy Creek BC #1
  Sat, October 23, 2010
GAME# TimeHome Away Location
2321   4:00 pm PUFC 93 Girls Gold 1-2 LFC U17 Girls Lancaster #1
  Sun, October 24, 2010
GAME# TimeHome Away Location
2314   3:00 pm CASA OUSA 6-0 PUFC 93 Girls Gold Carolina FC #2
  Sat, October 30, 2010
GAME# TimeHome Away Location
2307   11:00 am SSC U17 Girls 0-0 LFC U17 Girls Garners Ferry Road Park # 1
2317   3:00 pm LFC U17 Girls 2-0 SSC U17 Girls Garners Ferry Road Park # 1
  Sun, October 31, 2010
GAME# TimeHome Away Location
2308   3:00 pm PUFC 93 Girls Gold 0-9 CESA 93G Classic Red Manchester Meadows #2
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 17  (current as of 7/22/11 5:52 pm)

   © Copyright 2011 South Carolina Youth Soccer. All rights reserved.
     © Copyright 2011 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems